ZCCM

MLZAM - ZM0000000037 SRD PEA PEA-PME
1.100 € 0.00 % Temps réel Euronext Paris

Resultats de FQM jeudi après

10/02/2020 par Titicopper 2
bourse
10/02/2020 par Titicopper 2
First Quantum Provides Notice of Fourth Quarter and Year-end Results Release
Download | (PDF 56 KB)
TORONTO, Jan. 21, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“the Company”) (TSX:FM) will release fourth quarter and full year 2019 financial and operating results on Thursday February 13, 2020 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Friday February 14, 2020 at 9:00 am (EST).

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: February 14
Time: 9:00 am (EST); 2:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PST)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com

Dial in: North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
North America and international: (647) 788-4919

Replay: Available from noon (EST) on February 14, 2020 until 11:59 pm (EST) on March 7, 2020
North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
North America and international: (416) 621-4642

Passcode: 7749416

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
G. Clive Newall
President
TradingSat
Portefeuille Trading
+293.90 % vs +14.25 % pour le CAC 40
Performance depuis le 28 mai 2008

Newsletter bfm bourse

Recevez gratuitement chaque matin la valeur du jour sélectionnée par Logo TradingSat